Our Team

ASM Global's Dedicated Staff

Administration

Kendall Wall
General Manager
kwall@mobileconventions.com

Sharee Self
Regional Director of Finance
sself@mobileconventions.com

Kerry Rehm
Accounting Manager
krehm@mobileconventions.com

Allison Stewart
Human Resources
astewart@mobilecivicctr.com

Catering/Savor...Mobile

Mark Tarver
Director of Food and Beverage
mtarver@mobileconventions.com

Darius Spencer
Catering Sales Manager
dspencer@mobileconventions.com

Katie Tipton
Senior Catering Sales Manager
ktipton@mobileconventions.com

Phillip Mitchell
Executive Chef
pmitchell@mobileconventions.com

Tasha Stowers
Senior Banquet Manager
tstowers@mobileconventions.com

Operations/Event Services

Brandt Wilhelm
Regional Director of Operations
bwilhelm@mobileconventions.com

Leslie Estis
Senior Event Manager
lestis@mobileconventions.com

Katherine Reeves
Operations Manager
kreeves@mobileconventions.com

Kelly Mutual
Event Coordinator
kmutual@mobileconventions.com

Mike Smitherman
Parking Manager
msmitherman@mobileconventions.com

Sales and Marketing Department

Maggie Thrasher
Director of Sales & Marketing
mthrasher@mobileconventions.com

Melanie Pierce
Sales Manager
mpierce@mobileconventions.com

Madison Arrington
Sales Manager
marrington@mobileconventions.com

Mary Lee Gay
Senior Marketing Manager
mlgay@mobilecivicctr.com

Lydia Jones
Communications Manager
ljones@mobileconventions.com

Facility Layout

facility layout

Photo Gallery

photo gallery
Mobile Convention Center Partners Mobile Civic Center ASM GLobal Savor Mobile Mobile Bay Projection Wavefly Saenger Theatre of Mobile, AL

Copyright © 2018, Mobile Convention Center

Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Info

Website services: Dogwood Productions