Our Team

SMG's Dedicated Staff

Administration

Kerry Rehm
Accounting Manager
krehm@mobileconventions.com

Sharee Self
Senior Director of Finance
sself@mobileconventions.com

Catering/Savor...Mobile

Darius Spencer
Catering Sales Manager
dspencer@mobileconventions.com

Mark Tarver
Director of Food and Beverage
mtarver@mobileconventions.com

Katie Tipton
Catering Sales Manager
ktipton@mobileconventions.com

Operations/Event Services

Leslie Estis
Event Coordinator
lestis@mobileconventions.com

Virginia Jackson
Event Coordinator
vjackson@mobileconventions.com

Megan Pennington
Event Coordinator
mpenningtion@mobileconventions.com

Maggie Robertson
Event Coordinator
mrobertson@mobileconventions.com

Mike Smitherman
Parking Manager
msmitherman@mobileconventions.com

Brandt Wilhelm
Director of Operations
bwilhelm@mobileconventions.com

Sales and Marketing Department

Melanie Pierce
Sales Manager
mpierce@mobileconventions.com

Maggie Thrasher
Director of Sales & Marketing
mthrasher@mobileconventions.com

Carolyn Watts-Smith
Marketing Manager
cwattssmith@mobileconventions.com

Facility Layout

facility layout

Photo Gallery

photo gallery
Mobile Convention Center Partners Mobile Civic Center SMG Savor Mobile Mobile Bay Projection Wavefly Saenger Theatre of Mobile, AL

Copyright © 2013, Mobile Convention Center
Website services: Dogwood Productions